Executive Committee


Paul McRae – Email: [email protected]

Vice Chairman

Lewis Roberts


Manvinder Athwal – Email: [email protected]


Frances Newton – Email: [email protected]


Membership Secretary

Dawn Bennett – Email: [email protected]

Competition Secretary

Eileen Broder – Email: [email protected]

Welfare Officers

Hayley Nowell (Lead Welfare Officer) – Email:  [email protected]

Jess Hughes – Email: [email protected]

Officials Co-ordinator

Sarah Mruk – Email: [email protected]

Volunteers Co-ordinator

Suzanne Jayne Willis


Cheryl Clayton


Chris Jones

Katie Allen

Jennie Simons

Team Managers

Janine Warrender

TM 1

Manvinder Athwal

TM 2

Leighton Coleman

Rachel McGuinness

Frances Newton

Brett Nowell

Chris Crawshay-Williams

Suzanne Jayne Willis



Many, many thanks to all of our committee members for their continued help and support.






Latest News

View all news articles »

Upcoming Events


Arena League 2019 – Round 3

When: December 14 2019 | Where: Newport International Sports Village

This is the 3rd of 3 rounds of the National Arena Swimming League, which is a highly competitive swimming event for England and Wales. ... View details »


TD Christmas Party

When: December 21 2019 | Where: Cwmbran Stadium

An evening full of fun and Christmas cheer at our annual TD Christmas Party!! ... View details »


RCT New Year Open Meet – Level 3

When: January 04 2020 | Where: Cardiff International Pool - CF11 0JS

The RCT New Year open swimming Meet is a long course event that takes place on Saturday 4th – Sunday 5th January 2019. It is a Level 3 Meet.... View details »

View all events »


This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Click here to Troubleshoot.